Committee Elected at AGM

Our Agm was held on May 21st with a large attendance on the evening. A new committee was elected in place -

Officers -

Chairman - Joe Berney

Vice Chairman - Patrick Fortune

Secretary - Eve Carroll

Treasurer - Gina Kavanagh

Committee -

Conor Fortune

Brendan Byrne

Eve Carr

Keith Power

Ellen Hughes

Lynn Dunne was not present on the night but was co-opted to the committee later

Featured Posts
Follow Me
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon

Ounavarra Park




"For the love of the game"

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

© 2015 by Courtown Hibs. Proudly created with


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now