top of page

Club Honours:


Wexford Cup Winners: 2006

Neil O'Sullivan Cup Winners: 2004, 2006

Mens Division 4 Winners: 2015

Mens Division 3A Winners:

Mens Division 2A Winners:

Mens Division 2 Winners:

Billy Browne Cup Winners: 1998, 2002

Wexford Shield Winners:

Youth Cup Winners: 1999

Youth Division 1 Winners: 2007

Youth Division 4 Winners: 2013, 2014

U10 Division 1 Winners: 2000

U14 Schoolgirls Cup Winners: 2016

Ladies Div 1 Winners: 2019

U12 Girls Div 2A Winners: 2019

U16 Girls Div 2 Winners: 2019


Personal Honours:


Club stalwart Leighton Gleeson received several caps at Irish Amateur level and represented his country at the 2011 Regions Cup.









Eugene O'Brien, one of the clubs most naturally talented exports, has represented Ireland at Amateur level.


Both Leighton and Eugene were on the Wexford Oscar Traynor team that secured All Ireland success in 2010, Leighton captaining the side and scoring a hat-trick in the final!


On the 50th anniversary of the Wexford Football League, Leighton beat off stiff competition to be voted the Leagues best ever player.

Senior player Jake Cassidy is also a decorated International player having played over 30 games for the Irish Deaf football team, clcoking up almost 20 goals in the process.



bottom of page